We thank the following volunteers for making this celebration possible.
If you would like to help out please head over to the contact page.

Vincent G Maffucci, President
Linda Albanese, Vice President
Adam Berger, Treasurer
Robert Plishka, Secretary
Jerry Fragetti, Trustee
Andrew Caggiano
Carl Grau
Gene Peer
​Benito Quilici
​Dean Quilici
Brian Moldawsky
Keith Adest
Rich Caprio
Rudy Appleman
Victor Canning
David Plishka
​Juan Iturralde
Tim Griffen
Frank Maggiore